Huber Heights

2010-2011 Girls Studebaker Schedule

 

2010-2011 GIRLS STUDEBAKER BASKETBALL
 Date Day  Opponent  Time
Nov 30 Tue at Sidney 5:30
Dec 2 Thu WEISENBORN 5:30
Dec 7 Tue at Northmont White 5:30
Dec 9 Thu SPRINGFIELD GOLD 5:30
Dec 14 Tue NORTHMONT GREEN 5:30
Dec 16 Thu TROTWOOD 5:30
Dec 21 Tue at Springfield Blue 5:30
Jan 4 Tue at Greenville 10:00
Jan 6 Tue VANDALIA MORTON 5:30
Jan 11 Tue PIQUA 5:30
Jan 13 Thu at Vandalia Smith 5:30
Jan 15 Sat at Troy 10:00
Jan 18 Tue SIDNEY 5:30
Jan 20 Thu at Weisenborn 5:30
Jan 25 Tue NORTHMONT WHITE 5:30
Jan 27 Thu at Springfield Gold 5:30
Jan 29 Sat GWOC TBA
Feb 1 Tue GWOC TBA
Feb 3 Thu GWOC TBA
Feb 5 Sat GWOC TBA
PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

October 01 2010 | 0 comments

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.
: : Remember Me Forgot your password?