Huber Heights

2010-2011 Girls JV Bsketball Schedule

 

2010-2011 GIRLS JV BASKETBALL
 Date Day  Opponent  Time
Nov 27 Sat at West Carrollton 12:00pm
Dec 1 Wed TECUMSEH 6:00pm
Dec 8 Wed NORTHMONT 6:00pm
Dec 11 Sat SIDNEY 11:30am
Dec 15 Wed at Springboro 6:00pm
Dec 18 Sat at Beavercreek 11:30am
Dec 20 Mon GREENON 6:00pm
Dec 22 Wed at Meadowdale 6:00pm
Dec 29 Wed at Harrison Holiday Tournament TBA
Dec 30 Thr at Harrison Holiday Tournament TBA
Jan 8 Sat at Trotwood-Madison TBA
Jan 12 Wed FAIRMONT 6:00pm
Jan 15 Sat MIAMISBURG 11:30am
Jan 19 Wed at Centerville 6:00pm
Jan 26 Wed at Northmont 6:00pm
Jan 29 Sat BEAVERCREEK 11:30am
Feb 5 Sat a Fairmont 11:30am
Feb 9 Wed CENTERVILLE 6:00pm
PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

November 17 2010 | 0 comments

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.
: : Remember Me Forgot your password?